104 Sterling Clinton, MA 01510  Local: (978) 365-7212
Customer Reviews
VARISE BROS. FLORIST
Local Clinton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

You all were truly amazing! I only found out later that I actually ordered after you closed and yet you still delivered gorgeous bouquet, same day. Thank you for going above and beyond!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing service
joanne's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2018, 9:51 am

Thank you for your review. I did notice it was for a special occasion so even though we received your order after hours, we knew we had to deliver to her that day. Thank you for your order.
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers. Thanks for your help Joanne.
joanne's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2018, 8:29 am

you're quite welcome Mike. I'm glad we could help and we always appreciate your business.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service and flowers looked great
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the service and all who saw the flowers at Easter loved them. They will also be calling Varise in the future for flowers. Thank you.
Joanne's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2018, 9:12 am

Thank you for this comment Eleanor. We try very hard to please all our customers. It was our pleasure to serve you.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Recepients loved their christmas plants
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My mom absolutely loved the Christmas floral arrangement.thanks so much for the care taken and promptness
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement is beautiful. It been four day and they are still in full bloom, great quality
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2017, 2:10 pm

Thank you so much, so glad you are happy with the flowers! That means we are doing our job proper.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person and I were very happy with the flowers and the delivery service as it was during bad weather. Thank you once again. Robyn
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased with the freshness of your flowers. The arrangements I have received lasted a long time. My plant is beautiful and healthy looking. Joanne is very friendly and professional.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I didn't see the flowers myself but I know the recipient was very happy with them. Delivery was on time. Thank you Varise Bros.!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the flowers my sister did enjoy them. Nice to know I can get them for her for special occasions
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Basket of fruit and goodies was terrific!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful, but didn't look like the picture on your website. My sister wanted to know who I used for my flowers and there was no business logo anywhere on the card. I used a local florist, so you could be used again from those who enjoyed your flowers.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. I would highly recommend Varise Brothers Florist!
Flower Delivery To Clinton, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

VARISE BROS. FLORIST
104 Sterling
Clinton, MA. 01510
Local: (978) 365-7212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase